Diocese of Derry

Pastoral Centres

Diocesan Pastoral Centres

Derry City Diocesan Pastoral Centre

164 Bishop Street, Derry BT48 6UJ
Tel: 028 – 7136 2475
Fax: 028 – 7126 0970
Email: dpc@derrydiocese.org

Director: Rev Paul Fraser CC
Secretaries: Mrs Noreen McElhinney, Mrs Mary Edwards, Mrs Rosemary Crossan.

Hours of Business: Monday – Thursday: 9.00am – 5.00pm; Friday: 9.00am - 3.00pm

Groups using the Centre: Armagh Regional Marriage Tribunal (Derry Office); Office of the Judicial Vicar; Derry Diocesan Judicial Group; Catholic Marriage Counselling Service (ACCORD); Diocesan Pilgrimage Committee; Diocesan Child Safeguarding Office; Diocesan Council of Priests; Derry Diocesan Society; Derry Diocesan Trust Fund for Sick Priests; Priests' Reading Group; Diocesan Youth Council; Diocesan Vocations Council.

​Inishowen Pastoral Centre

Carndonagh, Co Donegal.
Tel: 074 – 9374103

Director: Rev Con McLaughlin PP
Secretary: Mrs Breege Canny

Hours of Business: Monday – Friday, 10.30am – 1.00pm

Groups using the Centre: Catholic Marriage Counselling Service (ACCORD); Legion of Mary

Maghera Pastoral Centre

159 Glen Road, Maghera, Co Derry BT46 5JN.
Tel: 028 – 7964 2983
Fax: 028 – 7964 4593

Director: Rev Patrick Doherty PP
Secretary: Mrs Mona O'Kane

Hours of Business: Monday – Thursday, 9.30am – 5.00pm

Groups using the Centre: Catholic Marriage Counselling Service (ACCORD); SPRED; Pioneers; Legion of Mary; St. Joseph's Young Priests' Society; NEST.

​Omagh Pastoral Centre

Mount St Columba Pastoral Centre,
48 Brook Street, Omagh BT78 5HD
Tel: 028 – 8224 2439
028 – 8224 2092

Directors: Rev Eugene Hasson PP
Secretary: Mrs Siobhan McGinn

Hours of Business: Monday – Friday, 9.00am – 5.00pm

Reach Out To The Diocese Of Derry Today

Contact Info

Diocesan Offices
St Eugene’s Cathedral
Francis Street, Derry
BT48 9AP | Tel: 028 7126 2302

Publish modules to the "offcanvas" position.