1 minute reading time (127 words)

Pray for India

pray-for-india

The Covid-19 outbreak has drastically affected the world in a way no one could have ever imagined. The second wave of the pandemic is sweeping all over India, with skyrocketing infection rates and death pervading every corner of the country.

Let's pray that God will show His mercy and compassion upon the people of India. Join 'Pray for India,' seven days of round-the-clock Eucharistic Adoration from Sunday, 16 May –  Sunday, 23 May. 


Join Shalom World for PRAY FOR INDIA - round-the-clock Eucharistic Adoration - at swprayer.org starting May 16, 12 AM ET/ 5 AM BST/ 2 PM AEST/ 9.30 AM IST and concluding on May 23 at 12 AM ET/ 5 AM BST/ 2 PM AEST/ 9:30 AM IST.
Also available on
https://www.shalomworld.org/watchon/ 

Homily - Ascension - Bishop McKeown
Message of His Holiness Pope Francis for the 2021 ...

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.derrydiocese.org/